• Monday: 09.00 – 18.00
  • Tuesday: 09.00 – 18.00
  • Wednesday: 09.00 – 18.00
  • Thursday: 09.00 – 18.00
  • Friday: 09.00 – 18.00
  • Saturday: 09.00 – 18.00
  • Sunday and Bank Holidays: CLOSED

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2022/2023

  • Sunday 11th December: 14.00 – 18.00 High Street Only (and normal weekly opening hours)
  • Sunday 18th December: 14.00 – 18.00 High Street and Rose Inn Street
  • Monday 19th December: 09.00 – 18.00
  • Tuesday 20th December: 09.00 – 18.00
  • Wednesday 21st December: 09.00 – 18.00
  • Thursday 22nd December: 09.00 – 18.00
  • Friday 23rd December: 09.00-18.00
  • Saturday 24th December: 09.00-17.30
  • Sunday 25th December: CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December: CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December: CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December: 09.00 – 18.00
  • Thursday 29th December: 09.00 – 18.00
  • Friday 30th December: 09.00-18.00
  • Saturday 31st December: 09.00-17.30
  • Sunday 1st January: CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January: CLOSED
  • From Tuesday 3rd January onwards: Resume normal opening hours

Find Our Shops